Parish Council

The Parish Council generally meets on the first Monday of the month at 7 PM in the Parish Hall. The Council serves as a consultative body to the pastor of the Parish and recommending parish policy based on the Parish mission statement and diocesan norms and guidelines.


Current members of Pastoral Council:

Rev. Thomas Picchioni, Parochial Administrator

Deacon Mike Keller

Kristin Beck

Kathy Bieger

Mary Ellis Coombs

Jeff Fremin

Brian Frye

Eloy Fuentes

Alan Harsin

Jim O’Neill

Jeanne Shepherd